Calling All

Freedom Seekers

 

Come learn all about our

Cooperative Crowdfunding Systems

Every Thursday Live Zoom Meetings 

Zoom ID 385 267 2319
Direct link to Zoom meetings
http://vegasshannazoom.com

5050 Crowdfunding
Presentation/Q&A
Thursday 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST


CoopCrowd/We Prove It Free
Presentation/Q&A

Thursday 6pm PST/9pm EST